Rebel Jam 2015 on Friday, June 26

RebelJampot

On Friday, June 26at noon Central European Time, we will kick off our 24 hours of speakers sharing stories, observations and emerging practices about creating change and reshaping the future of work.

We will be using WebEx for this on-line event

Log-in information

Link to schedule of speakers and topics

Kickoff times for 24-hour online event

  • Europe (CEST): noon
  • United States (EDT); 6 a.m.
  • United States (PDT) 3 a.m.
  • Australia (EST): 8 p.m.

Twitter handle: #RebelJam15

Questions?  corporaterebelsunited@gmail.com

Produced by:

Corp Rebels United jpeg

Print

Change Agents Worldwide

Proudly sponsored by RELEVENTS, committed to enacting a movement of positive change in the business community.

Relevents Logo

Advertisements

3 thoughts on “Rebel Jam 2015 on Friday, June 26

  1. Pingback: Friday: It’s #RebelJam15! Much to learn – and FREE! (Speaker Academy #24) « e-Patient Dave

  2. Pingback: Rebel Jam 2015 on Friday, June 26 | Innovative Thoughts

  3. Pingback: Regain Freedom at Work | Socially Build

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s